healthy and beautiful

Jentschuras Regenata

Jentschuras Regenata includes basic personal care and sustainable regeneration. They comply the perpetual of obtaining our body and its functions for as long as possible. Through the ideal combination of basic applications and targeted nutrition, Regenata accompanies you on the way back to health and beauty.

• Avoid all harmful!
• Eat, drink, do beneficial things!
• Divide from malicious things!

The basic renovation and cleaning is done holistically from within and from outside. The four columns show the way – Alkaline Drinking and alkaline-forming diet – Alkaline body care at home – Regenerating Body treatments – Aerobic exercise and relaxation. Alkaline applications promote inner balance and regeneration and lead to a harmonization of the acid-base balance. They strengthen the skin’s natural metabolism and optimize the self-oiling of the skin.

Energy brush massage – the gentle, yet intense pats with fine bronze bristles – is invigorating and relaxing at the same time. The skin is freed of dead skin cells, experiences a gentle energizing and shines in its former splendor. Subsequent basic body wraps and alkaline facial treatments complete this wellness application. The time required is about 90 min.

Basic salt oil massage – the massage with valuable skin nourishing oil in combination with “My Base”, the basic-care mineral salt, rids the skin of dead cells and gently stimulates the circulation. A velvety soft skin relief is the result of this beautiful application. Subsequent basic body wraps and alkaline facial treatments complete this wellness application. The time required is about 90 min.

Alkaline body care is a combination of cup massage with proven herbal extracts such as ivy and Centella Asiatica and the warming gel pack with cayenne pepper, ivy and algae, revitalizing the skin. Then follows a basic drum roll. The time required is about 90 min.

Gesund und Schön

Jentschuras Regenata

Jentschuras Regenata beinhaltet basische Körperpflege und nachhaltige Regenerierung. Sie kommt dem immerwährenden Bedürfnis nach einem möglichst langen Erhalt unseres Körpers und seiner Funktionen nach. Durch die ideale Kombination basischer Anwendungen und gezielter Ernährung begleitet die Regenata zurück auf dem Weg zu Schönheit und Gesundheit.

• Meide Schädliches!
• Iss, trink, tue Nützliches!
• Scheide Schädliches aus!

Die basische Regenerierung und Reinigung erfolgt ganzheitlich von innen als auch von aussen. Die vier Säulen weisen den Weg – Basisches Trinken und basenbildende Ernährung – Basische Körperpflege zu Hause – Regenerierende Körperbehandlungen – Aerobe Bewegung und Entspannung. Basische Anwendungen fördern die innere Ausgeglichenheit und die Regeneration und führen zu einer Harmonisierung der Säure-Basen-Balance. Sie stärken den natürlichen Hautstoffwechsel und optimieren die Selbstfettung der Haut.

Energie Bürsten Massagen – die sanften und doch intensiven Streicheleinheiten mit feinen Bronzeborsten – wirken belebend und entspannend zugleich. Die Haut wird von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit, erfährt eine sanfte Energetisierung und erstrahlt in neuem Glanz. Ein anschliessender basischer Körperwickel und eine basische Gesichtsbehandlung komplettieren diese Wohlfühlanwendung. Der Zeitbedarf liegt bei ca. 90 min.

Basische Salz-Öl-Massage, die Massage mit wertvollem hautnährenden Öl in Kombination mit „Meine Base“, dem basisch-mineralischem Pflegesalz, befreit die Haut von abgestorbenen Hautzellen und regt sanft die Durchblutung an. Ein samtig weiches Hautrelief ist das Ergebnis dieser schönen Anwendung. Ein anschliessender basischer Körperwickel und eine basische Gesichtsbehandlung komplettieren diese Wohlfühlanwendung. Der Zeitbedarf liegt bei ca. 90min.

Basische Körperbehandlung – die aktivierende Powerpflege – ist eine Kombination aus Schröpfmassage mit bewährten Pflanzenextrakten wie Efeu und Centella Asiatica und der wärmenden Gelpackung mit Cayennepfeffer, Efeu und Algen beleben die Haut. Anschliessend folgt ein basischer Bandagen Wickel. Der Zeitbedarf liegt bei ca. 90min.